Saraswati College of Professional Studies, Ghaziabad Organises

7 Days National Level E-Conference on   

 Institutional Values and Social Responsibilities

(14th February to 20th February, 2023) 

National Conference Organizing Partners

Council for Teachers Professional Development India

Council for Teacher Education Foundation Delhi-NCR Chapter

Social Development and Research Foundation    India

Online Platform 

Zoom App & Youtube

Who can Present Paper?

Research Scholars / Faculty Members 

Duration for Paper Presentation 

5-7 Minutes for Each Presentation

Registration & Publication Fee



E-certificate for each presentation & participation

Best Paper Presentation National Award 

E-certificate in each category / Total 7 Awards

Best Research Paper for Publication National Award 

E-certificate in each category / Total 7 Awards


Bilingual (English & Hindi)

Paper Presentation Fee - NIL                        Paper Publication Fee - NIL

Publication of Papers

All papers selected for publication will be published in Edulink : Journal of Multidisciplinary Research, an eight year old national-level journal. Edulink is an annual publication by Saraswati College of Professional Studies, Ghaziabad. It is a peer reviewed & refereed annual print journal that is multidisciplinary in nature. It intends to encourage theoretically sound and empirically strong new ideas and perspectives through research articles that include high quality conceptual / theoretical papers, review papers, empirical papers, case studies, and book reviews in the fields of Education, Management, Commerce, Economics, Sociology and Allied Areas. This journal is expected to bring researchers to a single platform enabling them to publish and exchange views, research and practices. Greater importance would be there to Multidisciplinary Research in coming days which is also made clear by New Education Policy, Government of India. 

Important Deadlines

Full paper Submission Guidelines

Full papers are invited on the sub themes of the conference (Full paper should not exceed 3000-5000 words) in MS Word font 12 (Times New Roman) 1.5 spacing and should be sent to the Conference Convener (Publication) through email at . All papers will be published in Peer Reviewed National Journal.

The Speakers

Prof. K.M. Bhandarkar

President, Council for Teacher

Education Foundation, India

Nagpur, Maharastra

Prof. Gopal Krishna Thakur

Dean, SOE & SOM

MGAHV Central University

Wardha, Maharastra

Prof. Satyendra Gupta

Dean, SOE 

Galgotias University

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

Prof. Tania Gupta

Dean, SOED

K.R. Mangalam University

Gurugram, Haryana

Prof. S.C.Pachauri


RBB Subharti University

Dehradun, Uttrakhand

Prof. Archana Bhattacharya


CTEF Assam Chapter


Dr. Jaspal Singh Warwal

Assistant Professor

University of Jammu

Gujarbasti,  Jammu 

Dr. Amit Ahuja

Associate Professor

GGSIP University

New Delhi

Dr. Reena Uniyal Tiwari

Associate Professor

D.A.V (P.G) College

Dehradun, Haryana

Dr. Anoj Raj

Professor & Head

SV Subharti University

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Dr. Sonal Chabra


Rawal College of Education

Faridabad, Haryana

Dr. Jugnu Khatter Bhatia

Principal, Satyug Darshan 

Institute of Education & Research

Faridabad, Haryana

Dr. Parvesh Lata

Associate Professor & Head

G.D. Goenka University

Gurugram, Haryana

Dr. Sweta Rani

Assistant Professor

Dyal Singh College, 

University of Delhi, New Delhi

Dr. Tejpal Dhedwa

Assistant Professor 

Central University of Haryana

Mehendragarh, Haryana

Dr. Chandra Mohan

Assistant Professor 

K.R. Mangalam University

Gurugram, Haryana